EVENTS

Upcoming events at our clubs or open to our members

Sunday 3 March 2024,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Venue: University of Gloucestershire Oxstalls Sports Arena, Plock Court, Tewkesbury Road, Longford, Gloucester, GL2 9DW

 

Tournaments MORE

Sunday 10 March 2024,  9:00 AM

Venue: White Horse Leisure Centre, Audlett Drive, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX14 3PJ

 

Tournaments MORE

Saturday 13 April 2024 - Sunday 14 April 2024,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Venue: Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheaf Street, Sheffield, S1 2BP

 

Tournaments MORE

Sunday 21 April 2024,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Venue: University of Kent Sports Centre, Canterbury, CT2 7NL

 

Tournaments MORE

Saturday 27 April 2024 - Sunday 28 April 2024,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Venue: Durham (awaiting confirmation of venue)

 

Tournaments MORE

Sunday 26 May 2024,  12:00 AM

Venue: Manchester (Venue TBC)

 

Tournaments MORE

Sunday 7 July 2024,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Venue: University of Worcester Arena, Severn Campus, Hylton Road, Worcester, WR2 5JN

 

Tournaments MORE

Wednesday 24 July 2024 - Sunday 28 July 2024,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Venue: Yoyogi National Stadium, 2 Chome-1-1 Jinnan, Shibuya City, Tokyo 150-0041, Japan

 

Tournaments MORE

Saturday 31 August 2024,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Venue: Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheaf Street, Sheffield, S1 2BP

 

Tournaments MORE

Saturday 31 August 2024,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Venue: St Jacobshalle, St. Jakobs-Strasse 390, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

 

Tournaments MORE

Sunday 17 November 2024,  9:15 AM

Venue: Grantham Meres Leisure Centre, Grantham, NG31 7XQ

 

Tournaments MORE