EVENTS

Upcoming events at our clubs or open to our members

Sunday 4 December 2022,  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Venue: Nailsea School, Mizzymead Road, Nailsea, Bristol, BS48 2HN

Price: TBC

Academy seminars & gradings MORE

Sunday 11 December 2022,  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Venue: Backwell Parish Hall, Backwell, Bristol, BS48 3QW

 

Other events MORE

Sunday 22 January 2023,  10:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Venue: Djanogly Academy - Sherwood Rise, Nottingham Road, Nottingham NG7 7AR

 

JKS events MORE

Friday 3 March 2023 - Sunday 5 March 2023,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Venue: TBC

 

JKS events MORE

Sunday 16 April 2023,  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Venue: Djanogly Academy - Sherwood Rise, Nottingham Road, Nottingham NG7 7AR

 

JKS events MORE

Sunday 4 June 2023,  10:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Venue: Djanogly Academy, 11-14, Centre, Gregory Boulevard, Nottingham NG7 6ND

 

JKS events MORE

Sunday 16 July 2023,  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Venue: Djanogly Academy - Sherwood Rise, Nottingham Road, Nottingham NG7 7AR

 

JKS events MORE

Sunday 3 September 2023,  10:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Venue: Djanogly Academy - Sherwood Rise, Nottingham Road, Nottingham NG7 7AR

 

JKS events MORE

Sunday 15 October 2023,  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Venue: Djanogly Academy - Sherwood Rise, Nottingham Road, Nottingham NG7 7AR

 

JKS events MORE

Sunday 19 November 2023,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Venue: TBC

 

Tournaments MORE

Sunday 3 December 2023,  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Venue: Djanogly Academy - Sherwood Rise, Nottingham Road, Nottingham NG7 7AR

 

JKS events MORE