EVENTS

Upcoming events at our clubs or open to our members

Sunday 25 February 2024,  8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

Venue: Backwell Parish Hall, Station Road, Backwell, BS48 3QW

 

Academy squad training MORE

Sunday 3 March 2024,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Venue: University of Gloucestershire Oxstalls Sports Arena, Plock Court, Tewkesbury Road, Longford, Gloucester, GL2 9DW

 

Tournaments MORE

Friday 8 March 2024,  6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Venue: Backwell W I Hall, Station Road, Backwell, Bristol, BS48 3QW

 

Academy seminars & gradings MORE

Sunday 10 March 2024,  9:00 AM

Venue: White Horse Leisure Centre, Audlett Drive, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX14 3PJ

 

Tournaments MORE

Sunday 17 March 2024,  8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

Venue: Backwell Parish Hall, Station Road, Backwell, BS48 3QW

 

Academy squad training MORE

Saturday 23 March 2024,  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Venue: Backwell School (new sports hall), Station Road, Backwell, Bristol, BS48 3BX

 

Academy seminars & gradings MORE

Sunday 24 March 2024,  12:00 PM - 4:30 AM

Venue: Harrogate High School, Ainsty Rd, Harrogate HG1 4AP

Price: Free

JKS England squad training MORE

Sunday 31 March 2024,  10:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Venue: Djanogly Academy - Sherwood Rise, Nottingham Road, Nottingham NG7 7AR

 

JKS events MORE

Sunday 7 April 2024,  8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

Venue: Backwell Parish Hall, Station Road, Backwell, BS48 3QW

 

Academy squad training MORE

Saturday 13 April 2024 - Sunday 14 April 2024,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Venue: Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheaf Street, Sheffield, S1 2BP

 

Tournaments MORE

Sunday 21 April 2024,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Venue: University of Kent Sports Centre, Canterbury, CT2 7NL

 

Tournaments MORE

Saturday 27 April 2024 - Sunday 28 April 2024,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Venue: Durham (awaiting confirmation of venue)

 

Tournaments MORE

Sunday 28 April 2024,  10:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Venue: Djanogly Academy - 11-14, Centre, Gregory Boulevard, Nottingham NG7 6ND

 

JKS events MORE

Sunday 12 May 2024,  8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

Venue: Backwell Parish Hall, Station Road, Backwell, BS48 3QW

 

Academy squad training MORE

Sunday 26 May 2024,  12:00 AM

Venue: Manchester (Venue TBC)

 

Tournaments MORE

Sunday 16 June 2024,  10:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Venue: Djanogly Academy - 11-14, Centre, Gregory Boulevard, Nottingham NG7 6ND

 

JKS events MORE

Sunday 30 June 2024,  8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

Venue: Backwell Parish Hall, Station Road, Backwell, BS48 3QW

 

Academy squad training MORE

Friday 5 July 2024,  6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Venue: Backwell W I Hall, Station Road, Backwell, Bristol, BS48 3QW

 

Academy seminars & gradings MORE

Sunday 7 July 2024,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Venue: University of Worcester Arena, Severn Campus, Hylton Road, Worcester, WR2 5JN

 

Tournaments MORE

Saturday 13 July 2024,  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Venue: Backwell School (new sports hall), Station Road, Backwell, Bristol, BS48 3BX

 

Academy seminars & gradings MORE

Sunday 14 July 2024,  12:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Venue: Harrogate High School, Ainsty Rd, Harrogate HG1 4AP

 

JKS England squad training MORE

Wednesday 24 July 2024 - Sunday 28 July 2024,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Venue: Yoyogi National Stadium, 2 Chome-1-1 Jinnan, Shibuya City, Tokyo 150-0041, Japan

 

Tournaments MORE

Sunday 4 August 2024,  10:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Venue: Djanogly Academy - Sherwood Rise, Nottingham Road, Nottingham NG7 7AR

 

JKS events MORE

Sunday 25 August 2024,  8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

Venue: Backwell Parish Hall, Station Road, Backwell, BS48 3QW

 

Academy squad training MORE

Saturday 31 August 2024,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Venue: Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheaf Street, Sheffield, S1 2BP

 

Tournaments MORE